Letterbox Love #28

Letterbox Love is a meme hosted by Lynsey of Narratively Speaking whereby book lovers can exhibit the books they received this week.

I hope everyone has had an awesome week. This week I created an impromptu readathon and went to the library!    

 Received for Review:

Boy Meets Boy by David Levithan (x2)

Are We There Yet? by David Levithan (x2)

Thanks very much to Harper Collins for sending me these beautiful reprints. I’ve got duplicates as well which I will probably get signed and give away soon. 

Every Day by David Levithan

Thanks to Egmont for another copy of this! Will go in my giveaway pile.

More Than This by Patrick Ness

Hello Darkness by Anthony McGowan

BAHHHH MORE THAN THIS! I am so excited for this title. Huge huge thanks to Walker for these lovelies. 

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black

Thanks to Indigo for this new vampire novel! Gorgeous cover.

P1060650

Bought:

After Iris by Natasha Farrant

Severed Heads, Broken Hearts by Robyn Schneider

Gifted:

Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn

Thanks very much to Rebekah from Reflections of a Bookworm!

Library:

Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn

The Bunker Diary by Kevin Brooks

Rainbow Boys by Alex Sanchez

P1060651 

What did you receive this week? Have you read any of my books and do you think it should be at the top or the bottom of my to read pile?  I’d love to hear from you! 

6 thoughts on “Letterbox Love #28

  1. Oooh, you’ve received lots of lovely books this week! Boy Meets Boy is a great book, I hope you love it as much as I did. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Severed Heads, Broken Hearts, I’ve heard lots of positive reviews on it and I’m intrigued by it. Happy reading!

  2. Wow you have so many good books. My bookshelf must be a pail comparison. I only ever borrow books so I have like no books at all. David Levithan is an author I have heard a lot about recently…

  3. I’ve not read any David leviathan BUT I do have Dash and Lilly’s book of Dares in my kindle waiting to be read so let me know when you’re going to start that one. I’ve been toying with buying a couple of others of his so ill be looking forward to hearing what you have to say about them!

Leave a comment