In case you’ve been hiding under a rock…. I’ve moved!

In case you’ve been wondering why there haven’t been many posts around here this week, its because I’ve moved! I now have my own domain over at snugglingonthesofa.com 

iregretnothing

I’m hoping that if you follow via Bloglovin they will transfer your feed across, but if you follow by other ways you will have to follow again I’m afraid. Please join me over at my new site, where I’ve currently got two giveaways; 1 Interational for a book of your choice and another for UK and Irish followers for a signed copy of Every Day or City of Fallen Angels. 

I look forward to seeing you all there! Please let me know what you think of the new site. I’m still getting to grips with the design and plugins and whatnot, so if you have any recommendations or tips I’d be hugely grateful.

bye

Leave a comment