Debut-A-Thon Sign Up

Welcome to my sign up post for the Debut-A-Thon, hosted by Books of Amber.  I loved participating in the LGBT readathon so was eager to sign up for another. This is perfect as I have lots of debut books on my TBR pile growing dust, and some of those authors really deserve and need reviews! 

The books I am planning to read are: 

Mila 2.0 by Debra Driza

Being Henry David by Cal Armistead

Find Me by Romily Bernard

The S-Word by Chelsea Pitcher

Love is a Thief by Claire Garber

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion

I know this is a long list and there is no way I will read all these in 4 days, but I’m such a mood reader that it is nice to have a range 🙂 I will however be confining myself to ebooks, since I have a mahoosive backlog. 

Please head over to Books of Amber to sign up. The more the merrier! 

5 thoughts on “Debut-A-Thon Sign Up

  1. YAY! Thanks so much for signing up, Debbie! This is going to be so much fun *dances*

    I agree, it’s always nice to have range when it comes to read-a-thons. I picked out a good ten books for the last one I took part in! I have no clue what I’ll be reading for this one yet, though.

    Best of luck 😀

Leave a Reply

