Letterbox Love #4

Letterbox Love is a meme hosted by Lynsey of Narratively Speaking whereby book lovers can exhibit the books they received this week.

This week I have received 2 library books; both ones that I ordered a while ago. It seems for every book I take back I have 2 to collect!

Exodus Code‘ by John and Carole Barrowman is my first Torchwood novel. This seems to be pretty standalone, and the blurb sounded good so I thought I would read it, and see if it inspires me to read other Torchwood books.

I am currently reading ‘Grace Under Pressure’ as its the only library copy in my authority and someone else is waiting for it, so I thought I’d better read it next! I think it is interesting insight into the life of a mum whose child has a disability. Look out for my review in the next couple of days!

So that’s my tiny mailbag this week! What did you receive this week? Have you read either book and do you think it should be at the top or the bottom of my to read pile?

Leave a Reply

